close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 14 Seats Remaining

Love My OPL

Intro to Digital Resources

2019-09-16 10:30:00 2019-09-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Love My OPL Central Branch

Monday, September 16
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-16 10:30:00 2019-09-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Love My OPL Learn how to easily access free movies, music, magazines and more! Central Branch

Central Branch

Auditorium

Learn how to easily access free movies, music, magazines and more!

Did you know OPL has downloadable movies, music and magazines? We also have databases with health, business and consumer information. Make the most of your free library card by joining us for this hands-on session. 

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Maker & Technology | Lifestyle & Education |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sun, Aug 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Program Room

Mon, Aug 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Aug 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Aug 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Aug 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Aug 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Sep 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium
This event is full

Thu, Sep 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Sat, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Auditorium

Mon, Sep 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Sep 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Program Room

Wed, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Boardroom

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sat, Sep 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Auditorium

Mon, Sep 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Sep 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sun, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room