close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 3 Seats Remaining

Spelling Bee Challenge

2019-11-22 10:30:00 2019-11-22 12:00:00 America/New_York Spelling Bee Challenge White Oaks Branch

Friday, November 22
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-22 10:30:00 2019-11-22 12:00:00 America/New_York Spelling Bee Challenge Learn new vocabulary and improve spelling skills White Oaks Branch

White Oaks Branch

Program Room

Learn new vocabulary and improve spelling skills

By having fun using games and puzzles, this class will help children 9 to 12 years learn new vocabulary and improve their spelling and language skills.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Kids & Family |

TAGS: | |

White Oaks Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2038

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located within White Oaks Secondary School in central Oakville, the White Oaks Branch is home to a large collection of titles, study spaces, meeting rooms and a large lounge area. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages, with a particular focus on family programs. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Aug 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Preschool Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Thu, Aug 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Aug 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Preschool Room

Wed, Sep 04, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 09, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Wed, Sep 11, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Sun, Sep 15, 2:00pm - 2:20pm
Program Room
This event is full

Sun, Sep 15, 2:20pm - 2:40pm
This event is full

Sun, Sep 15, 2:40pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Sep 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Sep 17, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Sun, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 2:20pm
Program Room
This event is full

Sun, Sep 22, 2:20pm - 2:40pm
This event is full

Sun, Sep 22, 2:40pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Sep 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room