close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 11 Seats Remaining

Photography with Your Phone

2019-12-05 13:00:00 2019-12-05 14:30:00 America/New_York Photography with Your Phone Iroquois Ridge Branch

Thursday, December 05
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-05 13:00:00 2019-12-05 14:30:00 America/New_York Photography with Your Phone Maximize your cellphone camera to take quality photos using apps and other camera settings. Please bring your own device. Iroquois Ridge Branch

Iroquois Ridge Branch

Creation Zone

Maximize your cellphone camera to take quality photos using apps and other camera settings. Please bring your own device.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Maker & Technology |

TAGS: | Creation Zone |

Iroquois Ridge Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 338-4247

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located within the Iroquois Ridge Community Centre, Iroquois Ridge Branch is home to a large collection of materials, study spaces, meeting rooms and a Creation Zone. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages, with a particular focus on new and emerging technologies, such as virtual reality and Tinker Toys. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Creation Zone

Sat, Aug 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Program Room

Sat, Aug 24, 11:00am - 11:45am
Program Room

Sat, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Creation Zone

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Mon, Aug 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Program Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Creation Zone

Wed, Aug 28, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Aug 28, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Aug 28, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Program Room

Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Aug 29, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Program Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Creation Zone

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Fri, Sep 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Creation Zone

Mon, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Tue, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Sep 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Creation Zone

Wed, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Creation Zone

Thu, Sep 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Program Room

Fri, Sep 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Creation Zone

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Program Room

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Sep 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Creation Zone

Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Creation Zone
This event is full

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Creation Zone

Sat, Sep 21, 10:00am - 11:30am
Creation Zone

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Creation Zone

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Sep 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Program Room