close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Cupcake Wars

2019-08-21 18:00:00 2019-08-21 20:00:00 America/New_York Cupcake Wars Community Location

Wednesday, August 21
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-21 18:00:00 2019-08-21 20:00:00 America/New_York Cupcake Wars The great OPL baking contest begins! Community Location

The great OPL baking contest begins!

Just like a TV food competition, you will square off against others to see who can design the most accurate representation of a theme! Do you have what it takes to be the ultimate cupcake master?

Registration is not requires. Just drop-in! 

Please note this program is held at the Nottinghill Youth Centre 

1131 Nottinghill Gate, Oakville, ON L6M 1K5

AGE GROUP: | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Maker & Technology | Arts & Culture |

TAGS: | |

Community Location


Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM

About the library

Sometimes we hold programs outside the library! Please note the specific community location of this program in the description. 

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 03, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Sep 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 10, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Sep 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 17, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Sep 18, 11:00am - 11:30am