close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Oakville Genealogy Meetup

2019-10-09 18:30:00 2019-10-09 20:30:00 America/New_York Oakville Genealogy Meetup Central Branch

Wednesday, October 09
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-09 18:30:00 2019-10-09 20:30:00 America/New_York Oakville Genealogy Meetup Whether you’re new to genealogy or an experienced researcher, come learn in this informal seminar setting. Central Branch

Central Branch

Auditorium

Whether you’re new to genealogy or an experienced researcher, come learn in this informal seminar setting.

Here’s a chance to ask and answer questions about your genealogical research from your fellow family historians and get some tips and tricks!

Thinking of stopping by? Register in advance to ensure a seat!
Brought to you in partnership with Ontario Ancestors (OGS) and the Oakville Public Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Family & Local History |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Dec 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jan 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sun, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Mon, Jan 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Jan 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room