close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Yule Ball

2019-12-13 18:00:00 2019-12-13 20:00:00 America/New_York Yule Ball White Oaks Branch

Friday, December 13
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-13 18:00:00 2019-12-13 20:00:00 America/New_York Yule Ball You are invited to Oakville Public Library's Yule Ball! White Oaks Branch

You are invited to Oakville Public Library's Yule Ball!

Come see the library transform into Hogwarts Great Hall and enjoy wizarding crafts and activities that will earn points for your house. Wizarding/formal attire is encouraged, but Muggle dress is welcome too. Yule love it.

AGE GROUP: | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Culture |

TAGS: | |

White Oaks Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2038

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located within White Oaks Secondary School in central Oakville, the White Oaks Branch is home to a large collection of titles, study spaces, meeting rooms and a large lounge area. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages, with a particular focus on family programs. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 04, 8:00pm - 8:15pm

Wed, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm