close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Brain Injuries Unmasked

Have you or someone you know suffered a concussion or brain injury?

Please join us as we welcome Concussion Ambassador France Theriault, from Standing By Your Side Concussion Group, as she discusses concussion related topics and describes her own personal experience. There will be time for question & answers after the discussion. 

For more details please visit https://www.meetup.com/Standing-By-Your-Side-Concussion-Support-Group/ or you can get in touch with France Theriault by email at standingbyyourside@hotmail.com 

 

 

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Lifestyle & Education |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
We're closed Monday October 14
Mon, Oct 14 Closed
(Thanksgiving )
Tue, Oct 15 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Fri, Oct 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Sat, Oct 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Oct 24, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 24, 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Fri, Oct 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Rehearsal Hall

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Sat, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Multipurpose Room 2

Sat, Oct 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Auditorium

Sat, Oct 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Multipurpose Room 2

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Program Room
This event is full

Canceled
Sat, Oct 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Multipurpose Room 2

Mon, Oct 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Oct 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium

Tue, Oct 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Wed, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sun, Nov 03, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium

Mon, Nov 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Nov 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sat, Nov 09, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Training Lab

Mon, Nov 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Nov 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Nov 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium