close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 13 Seats Remaining

Unicorn Party

2019-10-19 11:00:00 2019-10-19 12:00:00 America/New_York Unicorn Party Woodside Branch

Saturday, October 19
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-19 11:00:00 2019-10-19 12:00:00 America/New_York Unicorn Party Unicorns are magical and unique creatures, and so are you! Woodside Branch

Woodside Branch

Program Room

Unicorns are magical and unique creatures, and so are you!

Come to our unicorn party to celebrate self-confidence, self-esteem, and self-acceptance with creative crafts and stories.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Kids & Family | Arts & Culture |

TAGS: | |

Woodside Branch

Phone: (905) 815-2036

Hours
We're closed Monday October 14
Mon, Oct 14 Closed
(Thanksgiving )
Tue, Oct 15 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located within southwest Oakville, the Woodside Branch is home to a large collection of materials, study spaces and meeting rooms. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box Theatre

Tue, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 4:20pm
Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 16, 4:20pm - 4:40pm
Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 16, 4:40pm - 5:00pm
Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box Theatre

Thu, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room
Registration is now closed

Sat, Oct 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Oct 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box Theatre

Tue, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 4:20pm
Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 23, 4:20pm - 4:40pm
Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 23, 4:40pm - 5:00pm
Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box Theatre

Thu, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Program Room

Mon, Oct 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Oct 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Oct 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box Theatre

Tue, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Oct 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box Theatre

Mon, Nov 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Nov 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box Theatre

Wed, Nov 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Nov 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Nov 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Program Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box Theatre

Mon, Nov 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Nov 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box Theatre

Wed, Nov 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Nov 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Nov 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room