close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library After Dark

The Haunting of 120 Navy Street

2019-10-18 18:00:00 2019-10-18 22:00:00 America/New_York Library After Dark Central Branch

Friday, October 18
6:00pm - 10:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-18 18:00:00 2019-10-18 22:00:00 America/New_York Library After Dark On October 18, the Central Branch of Oakville Public Library will transform into a huge multi-level escape room for the library's annual fundraiser Library After Dark: The Haunting of 120 Navy Street. Central Branch

On October 18, the Central Branch of Oakville Public Library will transform into a huge multi-level escape room for the library's annual fundraiser Library After Dark: The Haunting of 120 Navy Street.

Registration: One person must register the entire team. We recommend registering as teams of four or six people, but individual players and smaller teams are welcome. If you would like to register a corporate group or a group of more than 6 people, please contact opldevelopment@oakville.ca

Time Slots: A number of time slots are available between 6:00 p.m. and 10:00 p.m. Participants must arrive at Central Branch 15 minutes before their selected start time to complete registration. Groups will have 60 minutes to complete the game. 

Tickets: Tickets are $50 per person. Tax receipts will not be issued for tickets. Proceeds from Library After Dark: The Haunting of 120 Navy Street will help enhance programs, services and collections at Oakville Public Library.

Costumes: In the spirit of Halloween, participants are welcome to dress in costume for this event.

This event is in held partnership with Narrow Escape.

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
AEG Liebherr Auditorium

Thu, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 30, 10:00am - 10:30am