close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Speaker Series

2020-02-10 13:00:00 2020-02-10 14:00:00 America/New_York Speaker Series Woodside Branch

Monday, February 10
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-10 13:00:00 2020-02-10 14:00:00 America/New_York Speaker Series A weekly guest lecture series. Woodside Branch

Woodside Branch

Program Room

A weekly guest lecture series.

Drop in weekly to learn about new topics from our guest speakers and get to know others at these informative and informal sessions. Topics range from learning about your family history to personal finance.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Lifestyle & Education |

TAGS: | |

Woodside Branch

Phone: (905) 815-2036

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located within southwest Oakville, the Woodside Branch is home to a large collection of materials, study spaces and meeting rooms. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, All day

Sat, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am