close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lunch & Listen - Atwood Edition

2019-10-22 12:00:00 2019-10-22 13:00:00 America/New_York Lunch & Listen - Atwood Edition White Oaks Branch

Tuesday, October 22
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-22 12:00:00 2019-10-22 13:00:00 America/New_York Lunch & Listen - Atwood Edition Love podcasts? Listen up! Join us to hear a live reading of inspiring and engaging stories by OPL staff. Drop in, sit back and BYOL (bring your own lunch). Part of Ontario Public Library Week. White Oaks Branch

Love podcasts? Listen up! Join us to hear a live reading of inspiring and engaging stories by OPL staff. Drop in, sit back and BYOL (bring your own lunch). Part of Ontario Public Library Week.

Love podcasts? Listen up! Join us for a drop-in Lunch & Listen session to hear a live reading of inspiring and engaging stories by our resident book lovers (aka OPL staff). Drop in, sit back and BYOL (bring your own lunch). Part of Ontario Public Library Week.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Writing |

TAGS: | Library Week |

White Oaks Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2038

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located within White Oaks Secondary School in central Oakville, the White Oaks Branch is home to a large collection of titles, study spaces, meeting rooms and a large lounge area. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages, with a particular focus on family programs. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Apr 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Apr 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Apr 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 14, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Apr 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 21, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Wed, Apr 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Program Room

Sun, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Apr 27, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 28, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room