close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Bullet Journaling

2020-02-19 18:30:00 2020-02-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Bullet Journaling Central Branch

Wednesday, February 19
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-19 18:30:00 2020-02-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Bullet Journaling Stressed out with your to-do list? Use our supplies (or bring your own) to create your own bullet journal to develop mindfulness and become more productive. Central Branch

Central Branch

Auditorium

Stressed out with your to-do list? Use our supplies (or bring your own) to create your own bullet journal to develop mindfulness and become more productive.

AGE GROUP: | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Writing |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Sep 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Thu, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Thursday, October 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Oct 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Gazebo

Sat, Oct 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full