close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Bullet Journaling

2020-02-19 18:30:00 2020-02-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Bullet Journaling Central Branch

Wednesday, February 19
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-19 18:30:00 2020-02-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Bullet Journaling Stressed out with your to-do list? Use our supplies (or bring your own) to create your own bullet journal to develop mindfulness and become more productive. Central Branch

Central Branch

Auditorium

Stressed out with your to-do list? Use our supplies (or bring your own) to create your own bullet journal to develop mindfulness and become more productive.

AGE GROUP: | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Writing |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 14 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 15 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 16 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 17 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 18 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Aug 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Aug 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Aug 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Aug 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Aug 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Friday, July 17 2020 at 9:00am