close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 15 Seats Remaining

Bullet Journaling

2020-02-19 18:30:00 2020-02-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Bullet Journaling Central Branch

Wednesday, February 19
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-19 18:30:00 2020-02-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Bullet Journaling Stressed out with your to-do list? Use our supplies (or bring your own) to create your own bullet journal to develop mindfulness and become more productive. Central Branch

Central Branch

Auditorium

Stressed out with your to-do list? Use our supplies (or bring your own) to create your own bullet journal to develop mindfulness and become more productive.

AGE GROUP: | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Writing |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Dec 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jan 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sun, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Mon, Jan 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Jan 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room