close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Math Munchkins

2020-01-25 10:30:00 2020-01-25 11:00:00 America/New_York Math Munchkins Clearview Branch

Saturday, January 25
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-25 10:30:00 2020-01-25 11:00:00 America/New_York Math Munchkins Help your little one develop early numeracy skills through stories and play. Clearview Branch

Help your little one develop early numeracy skills through stories and play.

Based on our familiar storytimes, this program focuses on developing numeracy skills in young children through stories and play that include counting, numbers, and shapes.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Kids & Family |

TAGS: | |

Clearview Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2033

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 5:00PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 03 3:30PM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 04 3:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 05 3:30PM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 06 Closed
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

Located inside James W. Hill Public School, Clearview Branch serves both students and the community of southeast Oakville. The branch hosts a variety of drop-in programs including Storytime, and technology based school-age programs on evenings and weekends. Operating hours change based on the season. Parking is free

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 6:45pm