close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adult Book Club

2020-01-07 19:00:00 2020-01-07 20:30:00 America/New_York Adult Book Club Central Branch

Tuesday, January 07
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-07 19:00:00 2020-01-07 20:30:00 America/New_York Adult Book Club Love it or hate it, come and discuss it! Our Book Clubs are a great way to meet other book lovers and participate in lively discussions. Central Branch

Central Branch

Auditorium

Love it or hate it, come and discuss it! Our Book Clubs are a great way to meet other book lovers and participate in lively discussions.

Sessions are led by our own professional book lovers (a.k.a. OPL staff members). We are embracing a “bring-your-own-coffee” style, plus, sessions are drop-in! 

January: The Museum of Modern Love - Heather Rose

February: The Stationary Shop – Marjan Kamali 

March: The Woo Woo – Lindsay Wong 

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Writing |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sun, Jan 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Jan 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Fri, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Mon, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Feb 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sat, Feb 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Feb 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room