close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Hour of Code

Learn basic coding skills through a fun, game-based tutorial. Please bring your own headphones.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Maker & Technology |

TAGS: | March Break |

White Oaks Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2038

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located within White Oaks Secondary School in central Oakville, the White Oaks Branch is home to a large collection of titles, study spaces, meeting rooms and a large lounge area. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages, with a particular focus on family programs. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 09, 8:00pm - 8:10pm

Fri, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm