close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meditation for Mental Health

In Partnership with the Canadian Mental Health Association

2020-01-14 14:00:00 2020-01-14 15:00:00 America/New_York Meditation for Mental Health White Oaks Branch

Tuesday, January 14
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-14 14:00:00 2020-01-14 15:00:00 America/New_York Meditation for Mental Health Meditation brings many benefits to mental health. Learn how from a Canadian Mental Health Association peer mentor. White Oaks Branch

White Oaks Branch

Program Room

Meditation brings many benefits to mental health. Learn how from a Canadian Mental Health Association peer mentor.

AGE GROUP: | Teen | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Lifestyle & Education |

TAGS: | |

White Oaks Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2038

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located within White Oaks Secondary School in central Oakville, the White Oaks Branch is home to a large collection of titles, study spaces, meeting rooms and a large lounge area. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages, with a particular focus on family programs. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Apr 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Apr 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Apr 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 14, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Apr 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 21, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Wed, Apr 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Program Room

Sun, Apr 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Apr 27, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 28, 10:15am - 10:45am
Program Room