close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meditation for Mental Health

In Partnership with the Canadian Mental Health Association

2020-01-21 14:00:00 2020-01-21 15:00:00 America/New_York Meditation for Mental Health White Oaks Branch

Tuesday, January 21
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-21 14:00:00 2020-01-21 15:00:00 America/New_York Meditation for Mental Health Meditation brings many benefits to mental health. Learn how from a Canadian Mental Health Association peer mentor. White Oaks Branch

White Oaks Branch

Program Room

Meditation brings many benefits to mental health. Learn how from a Canadian Mental Health Association peer mentor.

AGE GROUP: | Teen | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Lifestyle & Education |

TAGS: | |

White Oaks Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2038

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located within White Oaks Secondary School in central Oakville, the White Oaks Branch is home to a large collection of titles, study spaces, meeting rooms and a large lounge area. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages, with a particular focus on family programs. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 04, 8:00pm - 8:15pm

Wed, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm