close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tea with Tara - Meet the CEO

2019-10-23 18:00:00 2019-10-23 20:00:00 America/New_York Tea with Tara - Meet the CEO Woodside Branch

Wednesday, October 23
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 18:00:00 2019-10-23 20:00:00 America/New_York Tea with Tara - Meet the CEO Curious about the inner workings of Oakville Public Library? Or just have general questions? Join CEO Tara Wong for a casual meet-up over tea and coffee. Woodside Branch

Curious about the inner workings of Oakville Public Library? Or just have general questions? Join CEO Tara Wong for a casual meet-up over tea and coffee.

Curious about the inner workings of Oakville Public Library? Or just have general questions?

Join CEO Tara Wong for a casual meet-up over tea and coffee.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Business |

TAGS: | Tea with Tara | Tara Wong | Oakville Public Library |

Woodside Branch

Phone: (905) 815-2036

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located within southwest Oakville, the Woodside Branch is home to a large collection of materials, study spaces and meeting rooms. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box

Thu, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Program Room

Mon, Jan 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Feb 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box

Thu, Feb 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Mon, Feb 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box

Fri, Feb 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Black Box

Thu, Feb 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Program Room