close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Oakville Genealogy Meet-Up

In partnership with Ontario Ancestors

2020-02-12 18:30:00 2020-02-12 20:30:00 America/New_York Oakville Genealogy Meet-Up Central Branch

Wednesday, February 12
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-12 18:30:00 2020-02-12 20:30:00 America/New_York Oakville Genealogy Meet-Up Whether you’re new to genealogy or an experienced researcher, come learn in this informal setting. Central Branch

Central Branch

Auditorium

Whether you’re new to genealogy or an experienced researcher, come learn in this informal setting.

Here’s a chance to ask and answer questions about your genealogical research from your fellow family historians and get some tips and tricks!

Thinking of stopping by? Register in advance to ensure a seat!
Brought to you in partnership with Ontario Ancestors (OGS) and the Oakville Public Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Family & Local History |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Aug 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Aug 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Aug 08, 10:00am - 10:30am