close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Oakville Genealogy Meet-Up

In partnership with Ontario Ancestors

2020-02-12 18:30:00 2020-02-12 20:30:00 America/New_York Oakville Genealogy Meet-Up Central Branch

Wednesday, February 12
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-12 18:30:00 2020-02-12 20:30:00 America/New_York Oakville Genealogy Meet-Up Whether you’re new to genealogy or an experienced researcher, come learn in this informal setting. Central Branch

Central Branch

Auditorium

Whether you’re new to genealogy or an experienced researcher, come learn in this informal setting.

Here’s a chance to ask and answer questions about your genealogical research from your fellow family historians and get some tips and tricks!

Thinking of stopping by? Register in advance to ensure a seat!
Brought to you in partnership with Ontario Ancestors (OGS) and the Oakville Public Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Family & Local History |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
We're closed Monday February 17
Mon, Feb 10 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 11 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 12 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 13 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 14 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 15 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Auditorium

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Auditorium

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Mon, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Mar 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Mar 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Mar 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Sun, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Mon, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Mar 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Wed, Mar 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Wed, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium

Mon, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Mar 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Program Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room