close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 19 Seats Remaining

Appy Hour

2020-01-18 14:00:00 2020-01-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Appy Hour Clearview Branch

Saturday, January 18
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-18 14:00:00 2020-01-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Appy Hour With so many mobile apps available, trying to figure out which one best suits your needs can make you want to take a nap. Let us help you! Clearview Branch

With so many mobile apps available, trying to figure out which one best suits your needs can make you want to take a nap. Let us help you!

Wondering how to download and use applications on your smart device? We’ll show you the ropes, and a few of our favourites. Please remember to bring your own device.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Maker & Technology |

TAGS: | |

Clearview Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2033

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 5:00PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 03 3:30PM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 04 3:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 05 3:30PM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 06 Closed
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the library

Located inside James W. Hill Public School, Clearview Branch serves both students and the community of southeast Oakville. The branch hosts a variety of drop-in programs including Storytime, and technology based school-age programs on evenings and weekends. Operating hours change based on the season. Parking is free

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 6:45pm