close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Cardboard Creations

2020-01-03 10:30:00 2020-01-03 12:30:00 America/New_York Cardboard Creations Sixteen Mile Branch

Friday, January 03
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-03 10:30:00 2020-01-03 12:30:00 America/New_York Cardboard Creations It’s more than a box, it’s an invitation to play, create and explore. Discover how a simple cardboard box can be transformed with a child’s imagination. Sixteen Mile Branch

It’s more than a box, it’s an invitation to play, create and explore. Discover how a simple cardboard box can be transformed with a child’s imagination.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Kids & Family |

TAGS: | |

Sixteen Mile Branch


Hours
Mon, Dec 02 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located in north Oakville near the Sixteen Mile Sports Complex, the Sixteen Mile Branch features a flexible program space used for both town and library programming. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Fri, Jan 03, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jan 04, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jan 04, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 4:00pm