close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Teen Book Club

A monthly book discussion group for teens.

Each month we will discuss a different genre or theme. Reading a specific book is not required, just come prepared to discuss books within the theme. Our friendly book loving staff will help guide the discussion and provide some snacks for good measure. 

Monthly themes:

April - Books into Movies 

May - Dystopian Drama

June - The Struggle Is Real

AGE GROUP: | Teen |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Writing |

TAGS: | Teen Book Club |

Sixteen Mile Branch


Hours
Mon, Mar 30 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Located in north Oakville near the Sixteen Mile Sports Complex, the Sixteen Mile Branch features a flexible program space used for both town and library programming. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Apr 18, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Apr 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm