close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Historical Book Club

In Partnership with Oakville Museum

2020-05-11 14:30:00 2020-05-11 15:30:00 America/New_York Historical Book Club Erchless Estate

Monday, May 11
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-05-11 14:30:00 2020-05-11 15:30:00 America/New_York Historical Book Club Join us at Oakville Museum's Erchless Estate downtown Oakville to enjoy an historical book in an historical setting! Erchless Estate

Erchless Estate

Sitting Room

Join us at Oakville Museum's Erchless Estate downtown Oakville to enjoy an historical book in an historical setting!

We will be reading the following titles:

Monday April 6Mary Coin by Marisa Silver  

Monday May 11Painted Girls by Cathy Marie Buchanan

Monday June 8Requiem by Frances Itani


Please visit the information desk on the Adult Floor at our Central branch to pick up a copy. Copies are first come, first serve. 

Please note: food and drink are not allowed in the Erchless Estate. 

Parking is available beside (north) of Erchless Estate, in addition to surrounding street parking. 

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Writing |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Apr 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 03, All day

Fri, Apr 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Apr 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Apr 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Apr 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Apr 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 06, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Apr 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Apr 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Sitting Room

Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Apr 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Training Lab

Wed, Apr 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Apr 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 10, All day

Sat, Apr 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Apr 13, All day

Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Training Lab

Thu, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Fri, Apr 17, All day

Fri, Apr 17, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Apr 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Program Room

Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium

Mon, Apr 20, All day

Mon, Apr 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Apr 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Mon, Apr 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Training Lab

Thu, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Auditorium

Fri, Apr 24, All day

Fri, Apr 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Apr 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Apr 25, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium

Mon, Apr 27, All day

Mon, Apr 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Program Room

Mon, Apr 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Program Room

Tue, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Apr 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Training Lab

Wed, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
AEG Liebherr Auditorium