close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Historical Book Club

In Partnership with Oakville Museum

2020-05-11 14:30:00 2020-05-11 15:30:00 America/New_York Historical Book Club Erchless Estate

Monday, May 11
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-05-11 14:30:00 2020-05-11 15:30:00 America/New_York Historical Book Club Join us at Oakville Museum's Erchless Estate downtown Oakville to enjoy an historical book in an historical setting! Erchless Estate

Erchless Estate

Sitting Room

Join us at Oakville Museum's Erchless Estate downtown Oakville to enjoy an historical book in an historical setting!

We will be reading the following titles:

Monday April 6Mary Coin by Marisa Silver  

Monday May 11Painted Girls by Cathy Marie Buchanan

Monday June 8Requiem by Frances Itani


Please visit the information desk on the Adult Floor at our Central branch to pick up a copy. Copies are first come, first serve. 

Please note: food and drink are not allowed in the Erchless Estate. 

Parking is available beside (north) of Erchless Estate, in addition to surrounding street parking. 

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Writing |

TAGS: | |

Central Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: (905) 815-2042

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Sep 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Sep 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Thu, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Thursday, October 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Oct 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Oct 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Gazebo

Sat, Oct 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full