close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Oakville Literary Café

In Partnership with Oakville Literary Alliance

2021-11-20 12:30:00 2021-11-20 13:30:00 America/New_York Oakville Literary Café Join us for readings and discussion presented by the Oakville Literary Alliance Ages 19+. Virtual Branch - Virtual Room 1

Saturday, November 20
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-11-20 12:30:00 2021-11-20 13:30:00 America/New_York Oakville Literary Café Join us for readings and discussion presented by the Oakville Literary Alliance Ages 19+. Virtual Branch - Virtual Room 1

Virtual Branch

Virtual Room 1

Join us for readings and discussion presented by the Oakville Literary Alliance Ages 19+.

Everyone is welcome to these monthly sessions to share their writing or just to listen. Poets and prose writers range from nationally recognized to first-time writers.

Scheduled Speakers:

Register or drop-in

Zoom Link below:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89563805127

Meeting ID: 895 6380 5127
Dial by your location
+1 647 558 0588 Canada

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Books & Writing |

TAGS: | poetry |

Virtual Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: 905-815-2042

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 Closed
Tue, Sep 27 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 Closed
Sat, Oct 01 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Room 1

Thu, Oct 13, 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Virtual Room 1

Sat, Oct 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Rescheduled
Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
New date Tuesday, October 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Virtual Room 1