Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Babytime

Registration now closed

Babytime

2021-10-22 14:00:00 2021-10-22 14:30:00 America/New_York Babytime It is never too early to introduce your child to reading. Caregivers & infants 0-12 months Woodside Branch - Program Room

Friday, October 22
2:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-10-22 14:00:00 2021-10-22 14:30:00 America/New_York Babytime It is never too early to introduce your child to reading. Caregivers & infants 0-12 months Woodside Branch - Program Room

Woodside Branch

Program Room

It is never too early to introduce your child to reading. Caregivers & infants 0-12 months

See your baby laugh and smile as you sing, clap, bounce and learn rhymes together. Everyone is welcome to stay, play and chat after the session.

Registration is required. 

Health & Safety 

The safety of our patrons and staff is our top priority. To help reduce the spread of COVID-19, in-person programs meet health guidelines designed in consultation with the Town of Oakville and in alignment with provincial health guidelines. Guidelines include lower ratios and capacity, masking requirements, encouraging physical distancing, and mandatory health screening.

Parents and caregivers must remain on-site for the duration of the program. Children must not be left alone. For more information, please refer to the Safety & Wellbeing of Children policy. 

Cancellation

If you cannot make a session, please cancel your spot using Manage Your Events, the link in your confirmation email, or email oplprograms@oakville.ca  

Access to facilities and programs may be impacted by evolving health and safety protocols related to COVID-19. The town will follow all requirements and recommendations issued by Halton Public Health and any applicable provincial regulations. The town may use discretion to impose its own requirements. You will be notified if your registration is impacted by any changes. 

AGE GROUP: | Baby |

EVENT TYPE: | Kids & Family |

TAGS: | |

Woodside Branch

Phone: (905) 815-2036

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Located within southwest Oakville, the Woodside Branch is home to a large collection of materials and study spaces. The branch hosts a variety of programs for all ages. Parking is free.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 29, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 29, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 29, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sun, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Sun, Mar 10, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Mar 10, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sun, Mar 10, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Mar 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 28, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 28, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Mar 28, 3:30pm - 4:00pm