close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Discover your World: Ancient Inventions

In Partnership with Community Living Oakville

2021-10-12 10:00:00 2021-10-12 11:00:00 America/New_York Discover your World: Ancient Inventions Join us each month for Discover your World! You will discover, explore and learn about the world around you. Ages 19+. Virtual Branch - Virtual Room 1

Tuesday, October 12
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2021-10-12 10:00:00 2021-10-12 11:00:00 America/New_York Discover your World: Ancient Inventions Join us each month for Discover your World! You will discover, explore and learn about the world around you. Ages 19+. Virtual Branch - Virtual Room 1

Virtual Branch

Virtual Room 1

Join us each month for Discover your World! You will discover, explore and learn about the world around you. Ages 19+.

Discover your World with the Oakville Public Library and Community Living Oakville  invite you to join us each month for a fun new initiative, Discover Your World.  You will discover, explore and learn about the world around you.  People will participate for one hour of fun activities including information sharing, trivia, crafts and games.

*Activities will be designed to be adaptive for individuals with developmental and cognitive exceptionalities.  All are welcome. 19+

This month we will be discussing: Mythology

Next steps after you register for a program: 

You will receive an email confirmation with information about our Virtual Program Guidelines, our cancellation guidelines and other important details you need to know before the start of your session.

AGE GROUP: | Adult |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual | Lifestyle & Education |

TAGS: | virtual | education | community living oakville | adult |

Virtual Branch

oplreference@oakville.ca
Phone: 905-815-2042

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 Closed
Tue, Jan 31 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Sat, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Tue, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual Room 1
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Room 1

Thu, Feb 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Virtual Room 1